About

The regional center for children and family tourism "Eden" has been pleasing its customers for more than 8 years budget tours to Smolensk, trips to Russia and Belarus.

Festive programs, historical and music festivals, sightseeing and educational tours for schoolchildren, the largest events in Russia and Belarus at the most budget prices - you will find all this with us!

We are always glad to see our city guests and are ready to offer you many different routes on Smolensk region! You will get acquainted with the ancient and beautiful Smolensk, its rich history and original culture, You will discover many ancient secrets and amazingly beautiful places, and, of course, love our city for everyone heart!

We offer

Reception in Smolensk

Reception in Smolensk

We offer unique programs in Smolensk and the region, which will allow you to enjoy the sights and beauties of the Smolensk region! Here you will find offers for every taste! And the team of guides will help you make your stay rich and memorable!

School tourism

School tourism

We offer tours for students of any orientation: sightseeing, educational, entertaining, career guidance, patriotic programs! Responsibility and safety - the credo of our company when working with students!

Event tourism

Event tourism

The music festival “Slavonic Bazaar”, the largest-scale holiday of Belarus “Kupalye”, knightly and military reconstructions, the most top-level concerts and shows - you can visit all this and much more! You can become participants in grandiose events!

Gastronomic tourism

Gastronomic tourism

The combination of pleasant, healthy and ... tasty is a new direction in the travel industry - gastronomic tourism! Our travelers are waiting for “delicious” tours, “a continuous feast of the abdomen”, master classes in preparing national dishes and tasting tours.

Our team

 Yakunina Olga Vitalievna

Yakunina Olga Vitalievna

Director

 Yakunina Sofia Maximovna

Yakunina Sofia Maximovna

CEO

 Rusakova Ksenia Alexandrovna

Rusakova Ksenia Alexandrovna

Head of Travel Products

 Kurova Alexandra Alexandrovna

Kurova Alexandra Alexandrovna

Travel Product Manager

Bychkova Svetlana Anatol'yevna

Bychkova Svetlana Anatol'yevna

Guide

О нас

Региональный центр детского и семейного туризма «Едем» уже более 8 лет радует своих клиентов бюджетными турами в Смоленск, путешествиями по России и Беларуси.

Праздничные программы, исторические и музыкальные фестивали, экскурсионно-образовательные туры для школьников, крупнейшие события России и Беларуси по самым бюджетным ценам – все это вы найдете у нас!

Мы всегда рады гостям нашего города и готовы предложить Вам множество различных маршрутов по Смоленской области! Вы познакомитесь с древним и прекрасным Смоленском, его богатой историей и самобытной культурой, откроете для себя множество древних тайн и поразительно прекрасных мест, и, конечно же, полюбите наш город всем сердцем!

Мы предлагаем

Школьный туризм

Школьный туризм

Мы предлагаем туры для школьниковлюбой направленности: экскурсионно-познавательные, образовательные, развлекательные, профориентационные, патриотические программы! Ответственность и безопасность – кредо нашей компании при работе со школьниками!

Гастрономический туризм

Гастрономический туризм

Сочетание приятного, полезного и… вкусного – новое направление в турбизнесе – гастрономический туризм! Наших путешественников ждут «вкусные» туры, «сплошной праздник живота», мастер-классы по приготовлению национальных блюд и дегустационные экскурсии.

Событийный туризм

Событийный туризм

Музыкальный фестиваль «Славянский базар», самый масштабный праздник Беларуси «Купалье», рыцарские и военные реконструкции, самые топовые концерты и шоу – все это и многое другое вы можете посетить с нами! Вы сможете стать участниками грандиозных событий!

Прием в Смоленске

Прием в Смоленске

Мы предлагаем уникальные программы по Смоленску и области, которые позволят насладиться достопримечательностями и красотами Смоленщины! У нас вы найдете предложения на любой вкус! А команда экскурсоводов поможет вам сделать отдых насыщенным и запоминающимся!

Наша команда

Якунина Ольга Витальевна

Якунина Ольга Витальевна

Директор

Якунина София Максимовна

Якунина София Максимовна

Генеральный директор

Бычкова Светлана Анатольевна

Бычкова Светлана Анатольевна

Экскурсовод

Курова Александра Александровна

Курова Александра Александровна

Специалист отдела туризма

Русакова Ксения Александровна

Русакова Ксения Александровна

Специалист отдела туризма